Tags

, , , ,

This is one of the cafe which I had recently visit. What really nice about the cafe was the ambiance and design other than the food, of course together with the friendly host.

And when we talked about cafe the first thing that come into my mind will be the coffee and latte, being a fanatic about coffee this cafe do served good and aromatic coffee.

Nothing like a nice cup of latte

Latte view

Thick colorful golden brown color of the good latte

Basically this restaurant served a large variant of the western foods ranging from pasta, pizza to cakes. Visiting during lunch hour, I noticed majorities of the customers ordered their pizza as side dishes, well when do many people ordered there was usually a hint that there must be something goods about it. But unfortunately, this time I couldn’t show and comment on it as there were only the two of us, me and my wife. 

Now here come the good pasta and carbonara.

Carbonara – nice and creamy

And here come the red

If I am not wrong this is purely vegetarian

The verve interior

Verve Caffe
Unit 6A,
Ground, First & Second Floor,
Simpang: 68, Jalan Batu Bersurat,
Kampung Pengkalan Gadong,
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673-7274153

