Tags

,

It been a while since I would like to get my hand on a camera like this. All these while, a lot of the photos which taken are purely base on phone camera and I had been using various model of phone camera from Samsung, iPhone and now currently using hua wei p9 and the major reason which lured me into this p9 was due to the Leica partnership here.

But to my surprise, after using this phone, the result was truely satisfying due to the fact that from experiences with this phone, this manufacturer actually put a lot into the quality makes and especially a lot of the small touches and innovation which makes the phone even more user friendly and it really match my necessity.

Well at the current moment, couldn’t comment much about the differences between the pure camera and phone camera but in a few weeks time, I will tell you all more about the differences. Do follow me yah. Have a nice day.

 

